Circus & Music-Hall

Black tie clown 
 
With many years in theatre and circus, his talents of actor and improvisation will give rhythm and humor to your evening or any type of event. Brief introductions, short sketches or bigger circus tricks, as « Mr Loyal », as Master of ceremonies or as a clown, he will meet your needs at best.

Elegant juggler

Former pupil of National Circus Scholl of Annie Frattellini, before beeing a clown, he's formed as juggler, Three, five and seven balls, tumble and balance of bowler hats : specialist of bouncing balls and hats juggling, his circus act is always rich of skills and humor.

Circus comedian dog 
 
A short circus performance full of rythm, humor, skills and talent. Obviously Bébert the prankster dog won't obey but will be facetious. His « master » Lolo will be clumsy, touchy and most often completly ineffectual. A circus act for all publics and all places. 
8 minutes of laught and dog (dis)obedience.

Cirque et Music-Hall

Clown de soirée 

Fort de ses nombreuses années d’expérience au cirque et au théâtre, ses talents d'acteur et d'improvisation donneront rythme et humour à votre soirée ou tout autre événement. Brèves présentations, courts sketchs ou numéros plus conséquents, qu'il soit Mr Loyal, Maître de Cérémonie ou Clown de Reprise il s'adaptera à vos besoins et sera votre « fil rouge ».

Jongleur élégant

Élève de l'École Nationale du Cirque d'Annie Frattellini, il était jongleur bien avant d'être clown. Trois, cinq et sept balles, cascades et équilibres de hauts de forme : spécialiste des balles en rebond et des chapeaux, son numéro de jonglage est toujours un moment riche de prouesses et non dénué d'humour.

Chien de cirque facétieux

Un numéro rapide, plein de rythme, d'humour et de prouesses déguisées. Bien évidemment, Bébert sera désobéissant, facétieux et farceur. Lolo sera maladroit, ombrageux et le plus souvent impuissant. Un numéro pour tous les publics et toutes les scènes.

8 min de rire et de (dés)obéissance canine.